Chelsea Dee Bohon


Chelsea Dee Bohon is a typical college student. She goes to school, works, and occasionally like to party it up with her friends.

“I’m 20 years old. I’m left handed. Chocolate chip cookies are my favorite food ever, and I like to make people laugh,” Bohon said with a grin on her face.

Bohon is currently taking classes at TCC but is transferring to the University of North Texas in the fall. Bohon is a majoring in Radio, Television & Broadcasting and hopes to pursue a career as a sideline reporter for ESPN.

However, she has other dreams.

“My real dream is to be a famous country singer. I also want to become a Dallas Cowboys Cheerleader,” Bohon said,

“I hope that one day I get to reach one of those dreams. Both would be pretty cool, but I’d be satisfied with one.”

Bohon attends DCC [Dallas Cowboys cheerleader] class once a week. She has to pay a fee to attend but says she will do what it takes to achieve her dream.

“I’ve also thought about trying out to become a Mavs dancer. I figured it is probably not as competitive and I could use it as practice,” she said.

Bohon is trying out for the Cowboys at the end of the year, but if she doesn’t make the team she said she will just try again next year.

“You might want to get my autograph now, because you never know,” she said.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

