Janjura Williams

StageJanjura Williams has worked for TCC for three years now, and she absolutely loves her job.

Williams said the best part of her job is engaging with students whether it’s signing something or brightening up their day.

“TCC is one of the best jobs I’ve had in my life,” she said. “I’ve had many, but I like TCC because of the students. It’s always a different face.”

Williams said  TCC makes her happy to come to work everyday.

“I’m in a good place in my life right now, and TCC is a part of that,” she said. “Of course, there’s benefits you get two weeks off for winter vacation and I love the atmosphere I work in.I have a blessed life and I’m in a good place.I have a blessed life and I’m in a good place.”

— Anderson Colemon

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

